Approval

So just a quick update (via my iPod so please excuse any weird formatting).

My K1 US fiance visa was approved this Wednesday and i’m now waiting for it to be couriered to me, probably Tuesday or Wednesday this coming week. My last day at work is this Friday and, if I have my visa I’ll probably fly out next Saturday or Sunday.

I spent the night at my mum and step-dad’s house yesterday and my dad’s house tonight and tomorrow – to say goodbye for the last time until Lisa, Brit and I come over next year for a holiday.

I
Am
So
Happy
And
EXCITED

😀

4 thoughts on “Approval

Leave a Reply

