Protected posts

As you can see I have now added a protected entry (purely filthy).

I’ve sent the password to those of you with email addresses I know.  These are the email addresses you used for the comment moderating thing so if you don’t use this address any more let me know and I’ll send you the pw again.

I’m not overly fussed who reads the entries within reason.  If you’ve commented on this blog I’ve almost certainly sent you the password.  If you’d like it please comment on this post here and I’ll email it to you.  I know for certain that Amy’s email address did not work so Amy – I did try!  I’ll see if I can send it some other way.

Have fun.

p.s. Last day at work today and they’ve got me working from home…..soooooooo silly thing to do……  🙂

3 thoughts on “Protected posts

  1. Ahhh, I *thought* I sent it to you via the contact page on your blog but I’ve now emailed it to your hotmail address – the one that has a girl’s name followed by a girl/boy name IYSWIM.

    Don’t blame me – blame the computer! 🙂

Leave a Reply

